Preferred Vendors

CAMPUS GROUNDS    
Grounds & Reservations (206)221-7819  
Roberta Bustamante   rhb4@u.washington.edu
     
WEDDING PLANNERS    
Planning Savvy (206) 406-1484 info@planningsavvy.com
Rasa Vander Veer   rasa@planningsavvy.com
*** Offers 10% off services for events at the UW Club – restrictions may apply - contact Rasa for details
     
CAKE    
Baked Custom Baked Cakes
(206) 307-4847
 
Natalie Vorpahl          baked.seattle@gmail.com
     
 Whole Foods Roosevelt Square
(206) 985-1500
 
 Kristin Kangur
 kristin.kangur@wholefoods.com
   
DJ    
Mobile Celebrations    (206) 919-3800  
Jay Hayes           jayhayes@mobilecelebrations.net
     
FLORIST    
Fena Flowers   (425) 825-8181 info@fenaflowers.com
Judi Tsuchida    
*** Offers 10% off services for events at the UW Club – restrictions may apply - contact Judi for details
     
MUSICIANS    
String Thyme Music & Herbs (206) 462-0835 danielle@stringthyme.com
Danielle McCutcheon    
*** Offers 10% off services for events at the UW Club – restrictions may apply - contact Danielle for details
     
LIMO & CAR SERVICE    
British Motor Coach Inc. (206) 283-6600  
Jedd Randell   jedd@bmclimo.com
     
INVITATIONS    
Of the Earth (206) 462-7022  
Kevin Graham   kevin@custompaper.com
*** Offers 10% off for events at the UW Club - restrictions may apply - contact Kevin for details
     
PHOTOGRAPHERS    
Ciccarelli Photography (425)466-7483  www.ciccarelliphotography.com 
Erik & Marissa Ciccarelli   
*** Offers a complimentary  10'x10' guest book for events at  the UW Club
 
RENTALS    
AA Party Rentals (425) 640-5547  
Denise Novak   denise@aaparty.com
*** Offers 10% off for events at the UW Club – restrictions may apply - contact Denise for details
     
Seattle’s Best Chair Covers (206) 854-9330 info@seattlesbestchaircovers.com
*** Offers 10% off for events at the UW Club – restrictions may apply - contact Donna for details
     
Abbey Party Rents (206) 362-3222  
Dan Johnson   danj@abbeypartyrents.com
     

HAIR & MAKE UP

   
Wild Root Aveda Salon (206) 367-4700  
Donna Morton   info@wildrootsalon.com
     
Swink Style Bar (206) 850-0186  
Judy Delen   bridal@swinkstylebar.com